DZ-klussenbedrijf
DZ-klussenbedrijf
Beoordeling: 4.8 van 54.85226 reviews

Alle reviews (226)

  • Rick, Amsterdam
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 23 jan 2024
    Badkamer: 3 m²; Complete renovatie
    Quite unbelievable how Damian managed to fully renovate a bathroom in only 5 days. Communication was pleasant, everything went smoothly and the result is stunning. I highly recommend DZ-Klussenbedrijf if you are looking to renovate your bathroom.

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Rick. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom 🚿🚿🚿 Greetings Damian 🤜🤛
  • Sunny
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 8 okt 2023

    Bathroom and toilet renovation

    We got our bathroom and toilet fully renovated by Damian . We are very happy with the renovation. Damian has delivered as per the planned design and expectation. He provided quick solutions for unexpected structural issues and also provided his suggestions to improve the layout and design. I would definately recommend him for bathroom and toilet renovations.
    (Bewerkt op 9 okt 2023)

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Sunny. I am glad that I could meet your and your wife expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom and toilet 😉Greetings Damian
  • Jules Kastelijns, Utrecht
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 7 aug 2023
    Badkamer: 4 m²; Complete renovatie
    Super bedankt voor het mooie, professionele en hoog kwalitatieve werk Damian! Damian komt zijn afspraken na, is betrouwbaar en levert heel secuur en hoog kwalitatief werk. Hij geeft duidelijk en goed advies over wat mogelijkheden zijn voor je badkamer, zodat het een duurzaam resultaat heeft. Daarnaast werkt hij super snel. Ik ben heel blij met het resultaat!

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Jules. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom 🚿🚿🚿 Greetings Damian 🤜🤛
  • Anoniem, Amsterdam
    Beoordeling: 1 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 11 jul 2023
    Badkamer: 7 m²; Complete renovatie(Bewerkt op 18 jan 2024)

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Quint sorry for all situation but will be better if you take other company for your work. Good luck Greetings Damian
  • Fred, Almere
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 9 jul 2023
    Badkamer: 5 m²; Complete renovatie
    Meer dan 200 recensies maar na het lezen van de eerste 20 besloot ik contact op te nemen met Damian.De reviews spreken voor zich. De badkamer is prachtig geworden.Dankjewel Damian.

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Iweta and Fred. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom 🚿🚿🚿 Greetings Damian 🤜🤛
  • Anoniem, Amstelveen
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 2 jun 2023
    Badkamer: Complete renovatie
    We wanted to renovate our bathroom and the toilet. Damian did a wonderful job. It has come out very well. He helped us in making the right decisions when it came to selecting things. The quality of work is top class.Would highly recommend it. Very professional.

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Pavan. I am glad that I could meet your and your wife expectations✌Greetings Damian 🤜🤛
  • Anoniem, Utrecht
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 15 mei 2023
    Badkamer: 6 m²; Installatie in andere ruimte
    Professional, perfectionist, friendly! We are extremely happy with our new bathroom. Damian is a true pro with an extensive knowlege and experience. Before we agreed abou the work, he came to check the bathroom space and he shared his ideas and opinion which we really appreciated since we do not have any experience with such kind of work. After the first meeting, he sent the offer quickly. Started on time, no delays during the work. We stayed in touch until the work waas finished and we were able to discuss every detail on spot. The end result turned out even better than expected! We are very glad we found him as it was much more convenient to have everything done by 1 company/person, rather than outsourcing the different tasks to multiple parties. We have not started to use the new bathroom yet, but I'm sure that in case any issue arises, we will be able to get in touch with Damian easily. Thank you very much, again!

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Bence. I am glad that I could meet your and your wife expectations✌ Good luck with the birth of your son 🫶 Greetings Damian 🤜🤛
  • Geertje , Zaandam
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 4 mei 2023
    Badkamer: 50 m²; Complete renovatie
    Damien is erg professional en denkt met je mee om tot een super mooi eind resultaat te komen. Binnen 9 dagen had ik een totaal nieuw badkamer! Dank je wel voor de uitvoering.

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Geertje. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom🚿🚿🚿 See you next week for instalation shower door 🤜🤛Greetings Damian
  • Lisa, Alkmaar
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 24 apr 2023
    Badkamer: 8 m²; Complete renovatie
    ik ben zeer tevreden over de verbouwing van m’n nieuwe badkamer en toilet. Damian heeft vakkundig werk geleverd en denkt mee in oplossingen. Damian, heeel erg bedankt, het is ontzettend mooi geworden

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Lisa. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌Enjoy your new bathroom and toilet 😉Greetings Damian
  • Gianni, Amsterdam
    Beoordeling: 5 van 5
    Beoordeeld op 5 apr 2023
    Badkamer: 6 m²; Nieuwe badkamer en toilet moet geïnstalleerd worden
    Damian heeft ontzettend goed werk geleverd bij de installatie van onze badkamer! Wij zijn heel erg tevreden over de kwaliteit van zijn werk, de snelheid waarin hij de klus heeft uitgevoerd en de accuratesse van zijn advies. Na een aantal horror verhalen gehoord te hebben van vrienden en kennissen over hun ervaringen met het installeren van badkamers, was de installatie van onze badkamer een grote zorg. Een zorg die achteraf onnodig bleek te zijn. Damian heeft precies alles wat er op voorhand is afgesproken opgeleverd, ruim voor de afgesproken deadline. Het indrukwekkende aan zijn manier van werken is dat hij een one man team is, met de focus op zorgvuldigheid, efficiëntie en perfectie. Als kers op de taart, is Damian ook nog zo attent geweest om mijn partner te verassen met een cadeau voor haar verjaardag. Dat vonden wij super bedachtzaam. Thank you for everything Damian. Until the next one 🙏🏾
    (Bewerkt op 5 apr 2023)

    Reactie van de vakman:

    Thank you for your positive review Gianni and Anne😊. I am glad that I could meet your expectations✌ Enjoy your new bathroom and toilet,really🔝i like a lot this style 😍. Have a nice evening 🤜🤛 Greetings Damian